Reviews

Have you enjoyed the class?ย  Leave a review and let others know…..

 

Write a new review

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your Surname and Email address are not published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible after we have reviewed it.
We reserve the right to not publish entries.
Kerri Singleton Kerri wrote on November 21, 2021 at 4:08 pm
Itโ€™s so good to be back to face to face Zumba classes with Kylie, who makes it easy to keep fit whilst having a whole lot of fun. Kylie is very professional and motivating and her music playlists are THE BEST!
... Toggle this metabox.
Laura Souto Laura wrote on November 15, 2021 at 9:20 am
This class is so much fun. Kylie has lots of energy and is great at getting us all involved and making sure our heart rate goes up and the music she selects is absolutely the perfect mixture of what's trending and some golden oldies which have been jazzed up. She is always smiling and this is so infectious that you find yourself smiling too. Great bunch of ladies too and just a fun, work out session in a super safe environment. I try to never miss a Tuesday or a Saturday if I can help it. Love my classes with Kylie at Zenergi.
... Toggle this metabox.
Vicki Leighton Vicki wrote on November 14, 2021 at 1:01 pm
So glad to be back in class with Kylie after lockdown. She brings so much energy, enthusiasm & loads of fun without fail. Just love all the silly moves, they make us laugh & forget we are even exercising. The music is always just right, a great mix of sing along & loads of Latin flavour. The venues have excellent timber flooring which is easy to move on + plenty of air flow with windows, aircon & fans. All the students are very friendly which makes a really pleasant atmosphere. Love my classes with Kylie
... Toggle this metabox.
Jennifer Selas Jenny wrote on November 13, 2021 at 11:07 pm
I really enjoy Zumba with Kylie. She offers a variety of classes that cater to a wide range of fitness and capability levels. Routines change regularly with a broad array of music genres represented. Body and mind are given a great workout. You forget you are exercising and lose yourself to the dance!
... Toggle this metabox.
Ann Di Leo Ann Di Leo wrote on November 13, 2021 at 8:17 pm
Kylieโ€™s back! First class after lockdown and weโ€™re all so grateful to her. Class was so enjoyable and thereโ€™s no pressure to keep up, itโ€™s a very supportive environment for everyone. I highly recommend Kylieโ€™s classes having been to many different Zumba teachers.
... Toggle this metabox.
Jennifer Bowdidge Jen wrote on November 13, 2021 at 8:16 pm
My weekly Zumba class is a must for me. Kylieโ€™s energy and passion for what she does is inspiring. She is constantly adding new routines so it never gets boring - a mix of new and old hits, as well as some spicy Latin numbers. Every week I am excited to get moving - it isnโ€™t just exercise, itโ€™s fun and feeds my soul!
... Toggle this metabox.
Karen Arcifa Karen wrote on November 13, 2021 at 8:05 pm
My first day being a part of an energised live Zumba class and I loved it! I was anxious about exercising with others, but Kylie and the group made me feel so welcome . Totally enjoyed the music and the dancing , and as a beginner who had only done the online classes, Kylie brought Zumba to life with her energetic personality. Great time and great exercise for any age!!
... Toggle this metabox.
Ella Dobbie Ella wrote on November 13, 2021 at 6:33 pm
This morning was our first class back from lockdown. Kylie still kept us on our toes by providing online classes but this one was pure joy. We were dancing and exercising without any idea of how hard we were working out. Kylie is a great motivator and her enthusiasm is so contagious. I am so glad that we are back and have Kylie to thank for all that she is doing for us.
... Toggle this metabox.
Glenda James Glenda wrote on August 20, 2021 at 10:44 am
Just finished Kylieโ€™s Friday class. She is so bright and cheerful and always bringing In new fun routines to make our exercise enjoyable. Really gives us something to look forward to during lockdown. Thank you Kylie. I really appreciate all you do for us
... Toggle this metabox.
Irene Tippett Irene wrote on August 20, 2021 at 10:43 am
I have been attending Kylie's classes for over 3 years now and more recently online due to lockdown. The most striking thing for me is Kylie's enthusiasm to give us the best possible experience. The classes provide a whole of body workout with cardio, core, flexibility and some balance work, all to a mix of music genres so there is always something to get my heart singing. Overall, it is a fun time with well hearted people.
... Toggle this metabox.
Julie Mulholland Julie wrote on August 18, 2021 at 8:41 am
Such great fun - you don't even realise you're exercising hard! Kylie is so energetic and regularly updates her routines to keep us on our toes. Her classes are my favourite part of the week. A fabulous way to exercise in lockdown, and even better when we're all together!
... Toggle this metabox.
Kathie Kathie wrote on August 15, 2021 at 4:32 pm
I have been going too Kylie's Gold Zumba classes for some time now having been told about by a friend at the time when I was contemplating part time retirement and looking for some exercise class as well. Kylie is an excellent teacher and the music is great. There is no pressure to be like a cheer squad member, you go at your own pace. So for me it's been a real win win. I am getting some exercise, having a lots of fun and making new friends all at the same time.
... Toggle this metabox.
Linda Church Linda wrote on August 11, 2021 at 7:29 pm
I have been coming to Kylieโ€™s Zumba Gold for over 4 years. I definitely feel stronger and fitter but itโ€™s also such fun. Kylieโ€™s infectious personality & enthusiasm makes each class a joy. Cannot help but smile. Music, fitness & dance lift the spirit. Kylie cares for each and everyone in the class making our experience as happy & healthy as possible. Even in challenging times like the one we are experiencing now. We all appreciate it very much and look forward to many more fun times ahead.
... Toggle this metabox.
Kate South Kate wrote on August 11, 2021 at 1:01 pm
What can I say that hasn't already been said! I have always loved any sort of dancing, and was thrilled, about 5 years ago, to find Kylie's Zumba Gold class which I quickly added to my exercise regime.The classes are inclusive, welcoming,so much fun, entertaining, good for the brain, and at times exhausting, and challenging ๐Ÿ˜Š! Kylie chooses music from all genres, and then puts the most amazing routines to it. Never matters if you can't keep up, or start on your L foot rather than your R...it's all fun. What makes this class work is Kylie's professionalism, and her over-riding concern that she offers us the best experience she can! Ever since Covid began (and depending on restrictions)we've been able to access classes through a mix of Zoom, face-to-face, live-streaming. The recent addition of a Toning class has improved my overall health and fitness. Thank you,Kylie, you're amazing.... and "You ought to be congratulated"!
... Toggle this metabox.
Rhonda Burnley Rhonda wrote on August 11, 2021 at 9:44 am
Kylie's Zumba classes are always both fun and energetic. Music and dance steps are quite varied. I have been attending for about three years and feel that the class is welcoming and there is no judgement. I always leave feeling invigorated.
... Toggle this metabox.
Del Carpena Del wrote on August 10, 2021 at 4:35 pm
I've been enjoying zumba gold classes twice a week for over 5 years now. When classes had to stop Kylie immediately organised on line so we could continue having fun (exercise).. I've enjoyed so many different styles from latin, rock and roll, country and even bollywood , it seems the sky is the limit. I look forward to every class even the toning class which is challenging but still a lot of fun. I know my fitness has improved and I always feel so energised after class.
... Toggle this metabox.
Yvonne Devlin Yvonne wrote on August 9, 2021 at 3:39 pm
Kylie is a gem ! I started her Fitness Gold class last year a little bit unsure if I could keep up and follow the moves . I neednโ€™t have worried as she is so supportive and this encourages you to follow as well as you can . Really fun is the order of the day with dances snd routines that Kylie changes frequently so we have to be on our toes to keep up. Her energy and personality enthuse you snd I look forward to the classes which at the moment are on zoom . Thanks Kylie
... Toggle this metabox.
Katherine Juric Katherine wrote on August 9, 2021 at 12:35 pm
Kylie has an amazing mix of different styles of music, from latin to afro, hip hop and pop. I love the way she mixes dance with aerobics and toning. The dance moves are easy to follow and she always keeps it interesting. Zumba through Kylie's classes has kept me motivated to exercise as she has put on more online classes throughout lockdown. There is plenty of choice through the week and you can cancel if needed, but retain your voucher for future use, which is really convenient. It is the most fun form of exercise I've tried and you can dance like nobody's watching!
... Toggle this metabox.
Colleen Hayton Colleen wrote on August 9, 2021 at 11:25 am
I love Kylie's Zumba Gold class. Kylie has such a great personality and makes you feel very comfortable when you do the class. At the present time I am doing her online classes and with her IT background the booking process and quality of the lesson via Zoom is excellent. I am looking forward to when we go back to face to face because the other ladies are so friendly and always ready for a chat. I can't recommend Kylie highly enough and the added bonus is that your fitness increases and you learn different moves to the great music.
... Toggle this metabox.
Maureen Connelly Maureen wrote on August 9, 2021 at 11:00 am
The best decision I ever made when thinking about retirement was to try a Zumba Gold Class - and I am still hooked. Kylieโ€™s friendly and warm personality made me feel at home immediately. Sheโ€™s full of energy and positivity which really is infectious. Best of all, I feel stronger, healthier and more confident than when I started. Love the different and interesting routines and music.The class is packed with such fun and friendly ladies in a non-competitive social environment thanks to our lovely instructor Kylie.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค
... Toggle this metabox.