Reviews

Have you enjoyed the class?ย  Leave a review and let others know…..

 

Write a new review

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your Surname and Email address are not published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible after we have reviewed it.
We reserve the right to not publish entries.
Glenda James Glenda wrote on August 20, 2021 at 10:44 am
Just finished Kylieโ€™s Friday class. She is so bright and cheerful and always bringing In new fun routines to make our exercise enjoyable. Really gives us something to look forward to during lockdown. Thank you Kylie. I really appreciate all you do for us
... Toggle this metabox.
Irene Tippett Irene wrote on August 20, 2021 at 10:43 am
I have been attending Kylie's classes for over 3 years now and more recently online due to lockdown. The most striking thing for me is Kylie's enthusiasm to give us the best possible experience. The classes provide a whole of body workout with cardio, core, flexibility and some balance work, all to a mix of music genres so there is always something to get my heart singing. Overall, it is a fun time with well hearted people.
... Toggle this metabox.
Julie Mulholland Julie wrote on August 18, 2021 at 8:41 am
Such great fun - you don't even realise you're exercising hard! Kylie is so energetic and regularly updates her routines to keep us on our toes. Her classes are my favourite part of the week. A fabulous way to exercise in lockdown, and even better when we're all together!
... Toggle this metabox.
Kathie Kathie wrote on August 15, 2021 at 4:32 pm
I have been going too Kylie's Gold Zumba classes for some time now having been told about by a friend at the time when I was contemplating part time retirement and looking for some exercise class as well. Kylie is an excellent teacher and the music is great. There is no pressure to be like a cheer squad member, you go at your own pace. So for me it's been a real win win. I am getting some exercise, having a lots of fun and making new friends all at the same time.
... Toggle this metabox.
Linda Church Linda wrote on August 11, 2021 at 7:29 pm
I have been coming to Kylieโ€™s Zumba Gold for over 4 years. I definitely feel stronger and fitter but itโ€™s also such fun. Kylieโ€™s infectious personality & enthusiasm makes each class a joy. Cannot help but smile. Music, fitness & dance lift the spirit. Kylie cares for each and everyone in the class making our experience as happy & healthy as possible. Even in challenging times like the one we are experiencing now. We all appreciate it very much and look forward to many more fun times ahead.
... Toggle this metabox.
Kate South Kate wrote on August 11, 2021 at 1:01 pm
What can I say that hasn't already been said! I have always loved any sort of dancing, and was thrilled, about 5 years ago, to find Kylie's Zumba Gold class which I quickly added to my exercise regime.The classes are inclusive, welcoming,so much fun, entertaining, good for the brain, and at times exhausting, and challenging ๐Ÿ˜Š! Kylie chooses music from all genres, and then puts the most amazing routines to it. Never matters if you can't keep up, or start on your L foot rather than your R...it's all fun. What makes this class work is Kylie's professionalism, and her over-riding concern that she offers us the best experience she can! Ever since Covid began (and depending on restrictions)we've been able to access classes through a mix of Zoom, face-to-face, live-streaming. The recent addition of a Toning class has improved my overall health and fitness. Thank you,Kylie, you're amazing.... and "You ought to be congratulated"!
... Toggle this metabox.
Rhonda Burnley Rhonda wrote on August 11, 2021 at 9:44 am
Kylie's Zumba classes are always both fun and energetic. Music and dance steps are quite varied. I have been attending for about three years and feel that the class is welcoming and there is no judgement. I always leave feeling invigorated.
... Toggle this metabox.
Del Carpena Del wrote on August 10, 2021 at 4:35 pm
I've been enjoying zumba gold classes twice a week for over 5 years now. When classes had to stop Kylie immediately organised on line so we could continue having fun (exercise).. I've enjoyed so many different styles from latin, rock and roll, country and even bollywood , it seems the sky is the limit. I look forward to every class even the toning class which is challenging but still a lot of fun. I know my fitness has improved and I always feel so energised after class.
... Toggle this metabox.
Yvonne Devlin Yvonne wrote on August 9, 2021 at 3:39 pm
Kylie is a gem ! I started her Fitness Gold class last year a little bit unsure if I could keep up and follow the moves . I neednโ€™t have worried as she is so supportive and this encourages you to follow as well as you can . Really fun is the order of the day with dances snd routines that Kylie changes frequently so we have to be on our toes to keep up. Her energy and personality enthuse you snd I look forward to the classes which at the moment are on zoom . Thanks Kylie
... Toggle this metabox.
Katherine Juric Katherine wrote on August 9, 2021 at 12:35 pm
Kylie has an amazing mix of different styles of music, from latin to afro, hip hop and pop. I love the way she mixes dance with aerobics and toning. The dance moves are easy to follow and she always keeps it interesting. Zumba through Kylie's classes has kept me motivated to exercise as she has put on more online classes throughout lockdown. There is plenty of choice through the week and you can cancel if needed, but retain your voucher for future use, which is really convenient. It is the most fun form of exercise I've tried and you can dance like nobody's watching!
... Toggle this metabox.
Colleen Hayton Colleen wrote on August 9, 2021 at 11:25 am
I love Kylie's Zumba Gold class. Kylie has such a great personality and makes you feel very comfortable when you do the class. At the present time I am doing her online classes and with her IT background the booking process and quality of the lesson via Zoom is excellent. I am looking forward to when we go back to face to face because the other ladies are so friendly and always ready for a chat. I can't recommend Kylie highly enough and the added bonus is that your fitness increases and you learn different moves to the great music.
... Toggle this metabox.
Maureen Connelly Maureen wrote on August 9, 2021 at 11:00 am
The best decision I ever made when thinking about retirement was to try a Zumba Gold Class - and I am still hooked. Kylieโ€™s friendly and warm personality made me feel at home immediately. Sheโ€™s full of energy and positivity which really is infectious. Best of all, I feel stronger, healthier and more confident than when I started. Love the different and interesting routines and music.The class is packed with such fun and friendly ladies in a non-competitive social environment thanks to our lovely instructor Kylie.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค
... Toggle this metabox.
Tracey Jebb Tracey wrote on August 9, 2021 at 10:55 am
I love kylie's zumba classes they are so much fun. I never thought i would enjoy going to an exercise class as much as i do now. Kylie is very supportive, encouraging and motivational. You can go at your own pace and every session is filled with a laugh. I thoroughly recommend kylies classes, they are a great way to keep fit.
... Toggle this metabox.
Christine De Souza Indybrit wrote on August 9, 2021 at 10:36 am
Kylie's classes are the epitome of fun. The classes are always on time, crafted with care and expertise and suitable for all levels of fitness and for all ages. Kylie is our Zumba angel dusting us with positivity and hope and perhaps even blessing us with more toned and flexible bodies. Do try a class or two and your body and soul will thank you.
... Toggle this metabox.
Carol King Carol wrote on August 9, 2021 at 10:32 am
I started zumba with Kylie on 01/04/16 after seeing the class listed in Seniors Week activities. As it was close to home thought I would give it a go and now, 5 years on I am still a devotee of both Kylie and zumba gold. It was a much smaller class when I started and I have seen it grow to the fabulous group it is today. It is great fun, great exercise and great company so thank you Kylie for the many hours of pleasure you give us and the hard work you put into it to make it so.
... Toggle this metabox.
Zarina Williams Zarinah wrote on August 8, 2021 at 9:38 pm
The best decision I made over six years ago was to get out of my comfort zone and set aside my shyness to attend Kylieโ€™s Gold Zumba class. Kylieโ€™s friendly and warm personality made me feel at home immediately. Sheโ€™s full of energy and positivity which really is infectious. Best of all, six years later, I feel stronger, healthier and more confident than when I started. Love the different and interesting routines providing an all round workout. To top it all, you are in company with such fun and friendly ladies in a non-competitive social environment thanks to an inclusive and very encouraging instructor in Kylie.
... Toggle this metabox.
Sandra Farbridge Sandra wrote on August 8, 2021 at 7:41 pm
โค๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโค Kylie really lives up to the Zenergi name: she is so energetic and inspires us to be the same. I love her Zumba Gold classes: the music, the movements, her friendly smile and the variety. From warm-up, through dance, balance, weights, stretch and cool-down, it is always a fun and complete workout. Her online classes have been a lifesaver in these uncertain times. Thank you so much Kylie .Much appreciated.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
... Toggle this metabox.
Maz Gates Maz wrote on August 8, 2021 at 6:35 pm
Since starting Kylie's Zumba classes over five years ago, not only have I lost weight, but I've never felt healthier. Kylie is a fantastic instructor and makes every class fun. I've enjoyed getting to know my fellow Zumba classmates and love that there's NO judgements with body image or dance moves, just a happy and encouraging environment for the young and young at heart. Kylie's online classes (due to lockdown) are ultra-professional and thoughtfully designed for online streaming. Who knew that exercise could be so much fun. Thanks Kylie.
... Toggle this metabox.
Kerry Gilsenan Kerry wrote on August 8, 2021 at 6:12 pm
Hi all, Kylie makes the class so much fun and it is great to see her smiling face and get her encouragement during these lockdown times. Wouldn't miss it!
... Toggle this metabox.
Gail Hargreaves Gail wrote on August 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm
I love my zumba gold class with Kylie. She keeps me moving and makes the class a lot of fun. Kylie is very passionate about what she does and is always on hand to help people and make suggestions. The class atmosphere is great too. I look so forward each week to my zumba gold class. At the moment it is by zoom which is great but when we are in face to face classes they are fun too. Kylie choice of music makes me want to do more and leaves me feeling happy. Thank you Kylie for making me move with fun and joy. If you are looking for a fun way to exercise and keep moving with a passionate and professional instructor I can recommend Kylie and her zumba classes very highly. So what are you waiting for? Try zumba fitness classes or zumba gold classes and you won't regret it
... Toggle this metabox.