Reviews

Have you enjoyed the class?ย  Leave a review and let others know…..

 

Write a new review

 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your Surname and Email address are not published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible after we have reviewed it.
We reserve the right to not publish entries.
66 entries.
Debra Debra wrote on August 15, 2022
"Enjoying life through dance and fitness" says it all. After several years of almost no exercise, I made this my Get Fitter Year. Although I am currently doing 4 different exercise groups , this one is by far the most fun and I have noticed my fitness seems to have made the most progress with Zumba Gold. Kylie is a great role model and her enthusiasm and joy encourage us to all be our stronger more authentic selves. The whole group is welcoming and inclusive. I just love dancing it out every week and would highly recommend it.
... Toggle this metabox.
Del Carpena Del wrote on August 11, 2022
I love the challenge of the toning class on line mid week but really enjoy being in the company of so many happy smiling faces on friday and saturday mornings. Even after attending classes for over 6 years the variety of music and choreography continues to amaze me . I always feel energised after class and cant wait to see what she has planned for the next class.
... Toggle this metabox.
Maree Allison Maree wrote on August 10, 2022
Kylieโ€™s Gold classes are friendly, fun and always a highlight of my week! Iโ€™d recommend her classes to any senior ladies looking for some fun and some fitness. Kylie is super friendly and accommodating.
... Toggle this metabox.
Colleen Hayton Colleen wrote on August 9, 2022
Kylie's Zumba class is inspiring - the music is great together with Kylie's beautiful smile and personality you don't realise you are working hard and achieving a good workout. The ladies in the class are lovely and we are all there to exercise and have fun. Becoming healthier, stronger, happier and being in a better mind set are just some of the benefits gained from the class. I also do Kylie's on-line toning class - which is challenging but the weight exercise routines she teaches are extremely beneficial to your whole body. The stretches at the end of her classes makes you feel great. Last but not least Kylie cares deeply about her "ladies" and goes out of her way to help wherever she can.
... Toggle this metabox.
Marlene Brightwell Marlene wrote on August 9, 2022
Kylie radiates a never ending amount of energy through her choreography and music. She motivates us all to move. Depending how I feel, I love being able to choose Kylie's lower impact Gold class which is a great workout or give myself more of a challenge with her regular Zumba class. I sometimes go for coffee too after the Saturday class as everyone is so friendly. Thanks Kylie for making exercising fun and keeping me fit!!
... Toggle this metabox.
Toni Toni wrote on August 8, 2022
I have only just joined Kylieโ€™s Gold Zumba class. I have seen the ladies exercising through the windows on a Saturday morning and I finally said to myself โ€œjust give it a goโ€. Very pleased that I did. I am uncoordinated with my legs and arms going in the wrong direction but Kylie is encouraging and advised me to work on my legs first and then work on my arms to get the rhythm right. The music is great and the hour each Saturday morning flies. I am sure it will do my health and fitness a great deal of good. There are other days and times I can go when the Saturday morning session doesnโ€™t suit me and then there is always the on-line session. Thanks Kylie I am very happy with my decision to join and itโ€™s easy to pay as I go so no big upfront joining fees.
... Toggle this metabox.
Aida Aida wrote on August 7, 2022
This Zumba class is the best thing I ever did in my life especially after COVID and all the stress and the lockdown. Since I started this class I felt more fit and energetic. Releasing all the stress while dancing, laughing and listening to good music. What more can one asks for!! Not to mention the smiling face of Kylie and all the fun with the good and friendly people.
... Toggle this metabox.
Sophie Sophie wrote on August 7, 2022
I really enjoy my Zumba Gold exercise class with Kylie.She has a warm smile and a heart of gold. The ladies there are very friendly as well. It's a great way to get fit.
... Toggle this metabox.
Kerry Kerry wrote on August 5, 2022
Kylieโ€™s Zumba class is so much fun! Kylie is so friendly, warm and welcoming, enthusiastic, high energy and makes the class so much fun. I love the music and it is such a good workout, while having fun. I am so glad I am attending the classes and the venue at Peakhurst is really nice too. Thank you Kylie for creating such a friendly and welcoming environment to get fit in!
... Toggle this metabox.
Christine Christine wrote on August 5, 2022
Wow, Wow,Wow!!! Zumba Gold is just sooo much fun, no matter what your fitness level. Both mum and I attend and we have found Kylie and the other ladies so welcoming. If youโ€™re time poor ; just attend on a casual basis, whenever time prevails. Kylieโ€™s smile, enthusiasm and bubbly personality is infectious.โค๏ธ Her professionalism, attention to detail is evident by the careful consideration given to music choice and exercise routines. 100% FUN!!! Please give it a go, you wonโ€™t be disappointed ๐Ÿ™‚
... Toggle this metabox.
Nanette Nanette wrote on August 5, 2022
WOW what a fabulous experience - I'm so very glad I took the daunting step to join this class - Kylie was so welcoming I quickly felt relaxed and with Kylie's encouragement l was able ditch my apprehension and participate - after many years of not exercising and being in the older lady age group Kylie has provided me with the opportunity to not only exercise my grey matter, regain some coordination, work on my fitness and have fun doing it. Thank you thank you thank you Kylie ๐Ÿ˜Š
... Toggle this metabox.
JOANNE SARAKULA Joanne wrote on August 5, 2022
Kylie makes our classes so much fun! Her choreography is easy to follow and learn. She encourages us to sing along sometimes as well. If we can't manage something she provides us with alternative moves. The song list makes our classes even more inviting. Personally, I get annoyed with myself if I can't attend a class. It just makes my day! Kylie makes every class enjoyable and I always look forward to the next class each week.
... Toggle this metabox.
Lyn Lyn wrote on August 5, 2022
I have just started a Zumba Gold class with Kylie. It is a lot of fun, great music and all exercises are done to upbeat music. Kylie keeps the class interesting and always a good workout with lots of fun. It is for the over 50โ€™s, you go at your own pace with no stress. Itโ€™s never too late to start a workout and these classes are so good for your mental well-being as well as your physical health. I would highly recommend this exercise class.
... Toggle this metabox.
Sandra A Sandra A wrote on August 5, 2022
I participated in my first class with Kylie last Saturday and it was indeed FIRST CLASS! I had no hesitation in immediately going up to Kylie after her most enjoyable session and asking for a 5 session pass which is great value as it can be used any time with no expiry date. See you next Saturday Kylie!
... Toggle this metabox.
Carol King Carol wrote on August 5, 2022
Kylie's zumba classes give me such a buzz I really feel ready to take on anything. I have not lost that feeling over the entire 6+ years I have been attending, even during the covid years 2021 and 2022 when the classes went online. Simply love it!
... Toggle this metabox.
Susie Susie wrote on August 5, 2022
Joining this zumba class with Kylie is one of the best things I've done, thank you Kylie for making it so enjoyable Its so much fun, love the music and who needs to go to the gym when you get the exercise here you also get to meet the friendly women I love it and really look forward to going I definitely recommend Kylie and ZENERGI
... Toggle this metabox.
Maureen Connelly Maureen wrote on April 25, 2022
These classes are my favourite times of the week, They are fun, with lots of variety in the routines and music, you donโ€™t feel like you are exercising, only having a dance with friends, Kylie is the best ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
... Toggle this metabox.
Kerri Singleton Kerri wrote on November 21, 2021
Itโ€™s so good to be back to face to face Zumba classes with Kylie, who makes it easy to keep fit whilst having a whole lot of fun. Kylie is very professional and motivating and her music playlists are THE BEST!
... Toggle this metabox.
Laura Souto Laura wrote on November 15, 2021
This class is so much fun. Kylie has lots of energy and is great at getting us all involved and making sure our heart rate goes up and the music she selects is absolutely the perfect mixture of what's trending and some golden oldies which have been jazzed up. She is always smiling and this is so infectious that you find yourself smiling too. Great bunch of ladies too and just a fun, work out session in a super safe environment. I try to never miss a Tuesday or a Saturday if I can help it. Love my classes with Kylie at Zenergi.
... Toggle this metabox.
Vicki Leighton Vicki wrote on November 14, 2021
So glad to be back in class with Kylie after lockdown. She brings so much energy, enthusiasm & loads of fun without fail. Just love all the silly moves, they make us laugh & forget we are even exercising. The music is always just right, a great mix of sing along & loads of Latin flavour. The venues have excellent timber flooring which is easy to move on + plenty of air flow with windows, aircon & fans. All the students are very friendly which makes a really pleasant atmosphere. Love my classes with Kylie
... Toggle this metabox.