Reviews

Have you enjoyed the class?ย  Leave a review and let others know…..

 

Write a new review

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your Surname and Email address are not published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible after we have reviewed it.
We reserve the right to not publish entries.
Tracey Jebb Tracey wrote on August 9, 2021 at 10:55 am
I love kylie's zumba classes they are so much fun. I never thought i would enjoy going to an exercise class as much as i do now. Kylie is very supportive, encouraging and motivational. You can go at your own pace and every session is filled with a laugh. I thoroughly recommend kylies classes, they are a great way to keep fit.
... Toggle this metabox.
Christine De Souza Indybrit wrote on August 9, 2021 at 10:36 am
Kylie's classes are the epitome of fun. The classes are always on time, crafted with care and expertise and suitable for all levels of fitness and for all ages. Kylie is our Zumba angel dusting us with positivity and hope and perhaps even blessing us with more toned and flexible bodies. Do try a class or two and your body and soul will thank you.
... Toggle this metabox.
Carol King Carol wrote on August 9, 2021 at 10:32 am
I started zumba with Kylie on 01/04/16 after seeing the class listed in Seniors Week activities. As it was close to home thought I would give it a go and now, 5 years on I am still a devotee of both Kylie and zumba gold. It was a much smaller class when I started and I have seen it grow to the fabulous group it is today. It is great fun, great exercise and great company so thank you Kylie for the many hours of pleasure you give us and the hard work you put into it to make it so.
... Toggle this metabox.
Zarina Williams Zarinah wrote on August 8, 2021 at 9:38 pm
The best decision I made over six years ago was to get out of my comfort zone and set aside my shyness to attend Kylieโ€™s Gold Zumba class. Kylieโ€™s friendly and warm personality made me feel at home immediately. Sheโ€™s full of energy and positivity which really is infectious. Best of all, six years later, I feel stronger, healthier and more confident than when I started. Love the different and interesting routines providing an all round workout. To top it all, you are in company with such fun and friendly ladies in a non-competitive social environment thanks to an inclusive and very encouraging instructor in Kylie.
... Toggle this metabox.
Sandra Farbridge Sandra wrote on August 8, 2021 at 7:41 pm
โค๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโค Kylie really lives up to the Zenergi name: she is so energetic and inspires us to be the same. I love her Zumba Gold classes: the music, the movements, her friendly smile and the variety. From warm-up, through dance, balance, weights, stretch and cool-down, it is always a fun and complete workout. Her online classes have been a lifesaver in these uncertain times. Thank you so much Kylie .Much appreciated.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
... Toggle this metabox.
Maz Gates Maz wrote on August 8, 2021 at 6:35 pm
Since starting Kylie's Zumba classes over five years ago, not only have I lost weight, but I've never felt healthier. Kylie is a fantastic instructor and makes every class fun. I've enjoyed getting to know my fellow Zumba classmates and love that there's NO judgements with body image or dance moves, just a happy and encouraging environment for the young and young at heart. Kylie's online classes (due to lockdown) are ultra-professional and thoughtfully designed for online streaming. Who knew that exercise could be so much fun. Thanks Kylie.
... Toggle this metabox.
Kerry Gilsenan Kerry wrote on August 8, 2021 at 6:12 pm
Hi all, Kylie makes the class so much fun and it is great to see her smiling face and get her encouragement during these lockdown times. Wouldn't miss it!
... Toggle this metabox.
Gail Hargreaves Gail wrote on August 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm
I love my zumba gold class with Kylie. She keeps me moving and makes the class a lot of fun. Kylie is very passionate about what she does and is always on hand to help people and make suggestions. The class atmosphere is great too. I look so forward each week to my zumba gold class. At the moment it is by zoom which is great but when we are in face to face classes they are fun too. Kylie choice of music makes me want to do more and leaves me feeling happy. Thank you Kylie for making me move with fun and joy. If you are looking for a fun way to exercise and keep moving with a passionate and professional instructor I can recommend Kylie and her zumba classes very highly. So what are you waiting for? Try zumba fitness classes or zumba gold classes and you won't regret it
... Toggle this metabox.
Sue Stewart Sue wrote on August 8, 2021 at 5:54 pm
I love Kylieโ€™s Zumba classes!!๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ I am amazed how my fitness has improved. I have been doing these classes for the last 18 months and have found the atmosphere is encouraging, inclusive and the routines are varied and fun. Thanks Kylie for running such an uplifting class especially online during lockdown.
... Toggle this metabox.